January 25, 2018

2017/18 Board Of Directors


No Comments

Welcome the new VIEx Board of Directors for 2018!!

At the Annual General Meeting, held on January 23, 2018, the new 2017/18 Board of Directors were elected. Congratulations to the following:

Contessa Abbott Tricia Barnes Don Boyd Jim Brown
Christina Carlson Brian Cornborough Cindy Entesary Lynn Haley
Margaret Joyce Stephen Kass Karen Streeter Shirley Welcher

We look forward to an exciting 2018, the 124th year of our Association.


A special thank you goes out to our outgoing 2016/17 board members for their hard work and dedication to the Board.  We appreciate all that you have done and look forward to your ongoing efforts as a general member.